ATTENDEES AT THE CODE OF CONDUCT TRAINING ON 29 NOVEMBER 2007

District Councillors:

G.M. Roberts, Aldridge, Ashcroft, Mrs Atherley, Mrs Blake, Mrs Colling, Cotterill, Cropper, Dereli, Mrs Evans, Forshaw, Fowler, Gartside, Grant, Hammond, Hanlon, Jones, Kay, Mrs Keegan, McKay, Mee, Ms Melling, Nolan, O'Toole, M Pendleton, R A Pendleton, A T Rice, J A Roberts, Saxon, Skilling, Vickers, West, Westley, Whitby

Parish Councillors:

(Aughton) (Bickerstaffe) (Burscough)	Mrs V Naylor; Clerk – Irene Roberts Arthur Gore, Margaret Sumner, Hilary Rosbotham George Pratt, Margaret Craft
(Downholland)	A. Johnson; Dianne Cull; Owen Connolly; Nathan Appleton; Norman Jenkinson; Clerk – Jill Cavan
(Halsall)	Clerk – Ian Davis
(Hesketh with	
Becconsall)	Christine McLeod; Clerk – Ian Cropper
(Hilldale)	Mrs H Fairhurst
(Lathom)	Julia Davis, Clerk – Irene O'Donnell
(Lathom South)	Diane Ingrey, Rose Halsall, Peter Doyle, Carol Blackledge; Acting Clerk – Parish Councillor R Clayton
(Newburgh)	Jacky Citarella, Alex Sunderland
(North Meols)	Charles Evans
(Parbold)	Ros Wess, Vikki Harrhy, Sue Raju, Susan Halton
(Scarisbrick)	S Egan; M Forshaw; I Tinsley
(Tarleton)	Josie Stafford
(Wrightington)	James Clinch

Standards Committee Members:

Paul Hanmer, Prof R Chester, Michael Hammond, Dr Peter Hayman, David Kitson, Robert Patterson

Officers:

Gill Rowe, Bob Livermore, Jayne Traverse, John Gardner, Terry Broderick, Matthew Jones, John Birchall, Mike Hynes, Tina Sparrow, Gary Martin, Jacky Denning, Susan Griffiths, Cathryn Jackson, Jill Jones, Julia Roberts, Andrew Lawler

Graeme Creer from Weightman Solicitors